Alumni Event

Philippines Alumni Chapter – New Executive Committee


Top pictures (left to right): Lyndon Daz (President), Vladimir Matal (Vice President) Bottom pictures (left to right): Don Sucalit (Treasurer), Noreen Gocon-Gragasin (Secretary)

We are pleased to announce the new members of Philippines Alumni Chapter Executive Committee (2017-2018 period):

President: Lyndon Paul Rivera Daz (MPM 2005)

Vice-President: Vladmir Tamayo Mata (MPM 2014)

Secretary: Noreen Boots Gocon-Gragasin (MPM 2016)

Treasurer: Adonis “Don” Sucalit (MPP 1995)

Their contact details can be found here


From left to right: Don, Noreen, Vladimir, and Lyndon

We wish the new Committee all the best in leading and connecting with the LKY School alumni in the Philippines!

Mon 19 December 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM