Alumni Event

Philippines Alumni Gathering

The Philippines alumni dinner took place at the Edsa Shangri-La hotel, Manila on 6 October 2014. The event was attended by Dean Mahbubani, Prof Eduardo Araral, Ms Ann Yom Steel, Mr Daniel Wang (Deputy Chief of Mission) and close to 30 alumni in Philippines.

It was an engaging session over dinner with the school sharing the development and news of the school and alumni sharing their thoughts on how they can contribute back to the school. There were also new sets of leaders on the Philippines alumni chapter committee. They are as below

President: Mr. Richard Domingo Tan (MPM 2012) 
Vice President: Mr. Harvey Gayo Campos (MPA 2011)
Treasurer: Ms. Edith Louise T. Batac (MPP 2010) 
Secretary: Ms. Jennifer Lee Rockett (MPP 2013/DD)

A warm welcome to the incoming leaders and the school hopes to work closely with them in supporting their initiatives.

Edsa Shangri-La, Manila
1 Garden Way Ortigas Center
Mandaluyong City
Manila, 1650, Philippines
Mon 6 October 2014
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM