Signing of Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

MOU Signing Ceremony between ACI-LKYSPP-NUS, Government of Chhattisgarh and Confederation of Indian Industry, 11 Jul 2015

The ceremony was witnessed by Dr Raman Singh, Honorable Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh.

The names of the representatives from the three parties are:

  • Professor Ramkishen S Rajan, Adjunct Senior Research Fellow, ACI-LKYSPP-NUS
  • Mr Subodh Kumar Singh, Principal Secretary, Department of Commerce and Industries, Government of Chhattisgarh
  • Mr Ashish Jain, Chairman, CII Chhattisgarh State Council

Media Coverage

Official Residence of Chief Minister, Chhattisgarh
Sat 11 July 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM