Signing of Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

MOU Signing Ceremony between ACI-LKYSPP-NUS and The World Bank, 31 Aug 2015

The ceremony was witnessed by President Tan and Dean Kishore Mahbubani.

The names of the representatives are:

  • Associate Professor Tan Khee Giap, Co-Director of ACI-LKYSPP-NUS
  • Dr Cledan Mandri-Perrott, Head of Infrastructure Finance and PPP, The World Bank Group
LKY School of Public Policy
Mon 31 August 2015
10:35 AM - 01:00 PM