Signing of Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) Signing Ceremony between ACI-LKYSPP-NUS and China Institute for Reform and Development, PRC

The ceremony was witnessed by President Tan and Dean Kishore Mahbubani.

The names of the representatives are:

  • Associate Professor Tan Khee Giap, Co-Director of ACI-LKYSPP-NUS
  • Dr He Dongni, Vice-President of China Institute for Reform and Development (CIRD) & Director of Centre for International Economy, CIRD, People’s Republic of China
LKY School of Public Policy
Mon 31 August 2015
10:55 AM - 01:00 PM