Alumni Event

Establishment of LKY School Alumni Europe Chapter

Top pictures left to right: Julian Kirchherr (President), Friedemann Schreiter (Vice President)
Bottom pictures left to right: Victoria Soelle (Secretary), Bastiaan van de Loo (Treasurer)

We are delighted to announce the establishment of LKY School Alumni Europe Chapter!

The inaugural Europe Chapter Committee consists of:

  • President –   Julian Kirchherr (MPP 2013)
  • Vice President – Friedemann Schreiter (MPP 2012)
  • Secretary – Victoria Soelle (MPP 2013)
  • Treasurer – Bastiaan van de Loo (MPA 2011)

Their contact details can be found here.

We wish them all the best in leading and connecting LKY School alumni in Europe!

Mon 21 August 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM