Signing of Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

MOU Signing Ceremony between ACI-LKYSPP-NUS with the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) and Government of Odisha, 3 Sep 2015

The ceremony was witnessed by Shri Naveen Pattnaik, Honourable Chief Minister of Odisha

The names of the representatives are:

  • Professor Tan Kong Yam, Co-Director of ACI-LKYSPP-NUS
  • Mr Sanjeev Chopra, IAS, Principal Secretary, Department of Industries, Government of Odisha
  • Mr D S Ravindra Raju, Chairman CII Odisha State Council & Whole Time Director, Paradeep Phosphates Limited

Media Coverage

Conference Room, Asia Competitiveness Institute
Thu 3 September 2015
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM